Raffle Winners 2016

HUGE thanks to Ray Bauer Jr. for chairing this event again this year! Without his help we wouldn’t
have the success we did! Also a big thanks to Sette’s Sports Center of Owatonna for supporting our
efforts and coordinating the sled delivery!
Sled: Darren Sawatzky of Faribault, above.
Cash: Mike Sammon of Faribault $100, Rose Tomlunson of Mora $75, Sam Schultz of Mazeppa $50, Teresa
Kouger of Waseca $25, Bryan Ridgley of Park Rapids $25, Erick Vaughn of Minnesota $25, Scott
Reineke of Faribault $25, Steve Vogelsburg of Faribault $25, Natalie Rogan of Calumet, Michigan
$25, Dale Schroeder of West Concord $25.